Contacts

Armed Forces Radiobiology Research Institute (Bethesda, MD)
Mari Numanoi  mari.numanoi@usuhs.edu

Defense Equal Opportunity Management Institute (Patrick Air Force Base, FL)
Capt. Douglas Dillard douglas.dillard@us.af.mil

Naval Air Systems Command/Fleet Readiness Center Southeast (Jacksonville, FL)
Brad Youngers  brad.youngers@navy.mil 
Kami Downey  kami.downey@navy.mil

Naval Air Warfare Center Aircraft Division (Patuxent River, MD)
Lynda Gustavsen  lynda.gustavsen@navy.mil

Naval Air Warfare Center Aircraft Division (Lakehurst, NJ)
Michele Huk  michele.huk@navy.mil

Naval Air Warfare Center Training Systems Division (Orlando, FL)

Rolanda Findlay  rolanda.findlay@navy.mil

Naval Air Warfare Center/Weapons Division (Point Mugu, CA)
Alan Van Nevel alan.vannevel@navy.mil

Naval Facilities Engineering Command (Port Hueneme, CA)

Cheryl Monzon Cheryl.monzon@navy.mil 

Naval Medical Research Center (Silver Spring/Frederick, MD)
Roxanne Burrus STEM.coordinator.NMRC.mil@mail.mil

Naval Postgraduate School (Monterey, CA)
Alison Kerr  adkerr@nps.edu

Naval Research Laboratory (Monterey, CA)
Arlean Most  arlean.most@nrlmry.navy.mil

 
Naval Research Laboratory (Washington, DC)
Natalie Haman natalie.haman@nrl.navy.mil
Shatisha Parker shatisha.parker@nrl.navy.mil

Naval Research Laboratory (Stennis Space Center, MS)
Holly Turfitt  Holly.turfitt@nrlssc.navy.mil

Naval Submarine Medical Research Laboratory (Groton, CT)
Kellie Pipicelli  kellie.pipicelli@med.navy.mil

Naval Surface Warfare Center - Carderock (Bethesda, MD)
Rachel Luu rachel.luu@navy.mil

Naval Surface Warfare Center- Corona (Corona, CA)

Douglas Sugg Douglas.Sugg@navy.mil

Naval Surface Warfare Center - Crane (Crane, IN)
Tina Closser  florentina.closser@navy.mil

Naval Surface Warfare Center - Dahlgren (Dahlgren, VA)
Michele Stuczynski  suzanne.stuczynski@navy.mil

Naval Surface Warfare Center - Indian Head (Indian Head, MD)
NSWC IHEODTD Public Affairs  nswc.iheodtd.pao@navy.mil

Naval Surface Warfare Center - Philadelphia Division (Philadelphia, PA)
NSWCPD Intern Coordinator 
NSWCPD_Interns.fct@navy.mil

Naval Surface Warfare Center - Port Hueneme Divison (Port Hueneme, CA)
Mark Jue  mark.jue@navy.mil

Space and Naval Warfare Systems Center - Atlantic (Charleston, SC)
Keisha Williams  lakeisha.d.williams1@navy.mil

Space and Naval Warfare Systems Center - Pacific (San Diego, CA)
Kathleen Miranda kathleen.miranda@navy.mil

Space and Naval Warfare Systems Center - Pacific (Honolulu, HI)
Stephanie Napoli  stephanie.napoli@navy.mil

Space and Naval Warfare Systems Center - Pacific (Philadelphia, PA)
Maurice Civers maurice.civers@navy.mil

US Naval Academy (Annapolis, MD)
Angela Moran  amoran@usna.edu 

US Naval Observatory (Flagstaff, AZ)
Marc Murison  murison@nofs.navy.mil

US Naval Observatory (Washington, DC)
Brian Mason  brian.d.mason@navy.mil